Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Comprehensive Pediatric Care -  - Pediatrician

Comprehensive Pediatric Care

Pediatricians located in Mesquite, TX & Dallas, TX

83 total reviews

Comprehensive Pediatric Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Pediatric Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayla H.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Jindal is wonderful. We appreciate her care and she’s incredibly relatable. This is important to me. Would highly recommend!
Felicia D.
Submitted 01/20/20
You will never find a physician who assess your child in the manner that Dr. Jindal does. I have seen countless physicians, therapist, and medical professionals for my son each one like the rest get them in get them out, not personable or treating the patient as a whole. Dr. Jindal will go beyond any parents expectations to do her job. A job you can easily see she loves and cares about providing quality healthcare to her patients. She has qualities that will make us lifelong patients. She’ll have to age my son out before we leave her practice. She strives to be honest, genuine, understanding, and wants to get to know you and your child so she can evaluate the child as a whole. She is easy to reach and quick to respond to phone or emails. Dr. Jindal will explore multiple aspects of your child before she decides on a treatment route if one is needed. She also wants you as a parent to be apart of the steps along the way to work with you as a team. If she is stumped or isn’t 100% sure about something she will confide in other medical professionals who do before moving forward. Truly feel blessed that my son is under her care. Just wish I would have found her sooner. Thank you Dr. Jindal for all that you do for my child.
Bianca W.
Submitted 01/20/20
Roshunda L.
Submitted 01/20/20
The best pediatrician I’ve met so far. Goes above and beyond for the children
Paula C.
Submitted 01/20/20
I love Dr Jindal, she’s always sharing her expertise and always so very helpful. I know she cares about my daughter.
Bianca H.
Submitted 01/19/20
We absolutely love our dr!! We pay out of network just to see her!!! Listens to her patients as well as giving her advice on the routine and plan we should follow for each of my kids.
Jannette F.
Submitted 01/18/20
Good atmosphere
Ashley N.
Submitted 01/18/20
Always courteous and thorough, my son loves Olivia, and I never have to worry about any issues with my son. They take care of everything
Subrina B.
Submitted 01/16/20
My daughter has been going to this same clinic since she was born..almost 7 years!! She loves the doctors and staff and they make sure she is comfortable. Its always clean and the atmosphere is always calm. Keep up the good work!!
Yesenia V.
Submitted 01/15/20
I love Dr Jindal and the NP they rock!! Also the staff is always helpful
Bella R.
Submitted 12/11/19
I absolutely love the doctors and staff here! They’ve been amazing with both my girls
Xavier S.
Submitted 08/07/19
My family went through three different doctors before and was not satisfied. It took time, but I am so happy we found Dr. Jindal. She has been the best to us since day one. Very knowledgeable and caring of our little one.
LaTiffany R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Definitely a great place for my child! Dr. Jindal is always there to help or answer questions and gives great advice. I highly recommend
Karen T.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Jindal has been amazing! She has taken all my first time mom concerns seriously and takes time to explain everything. When needed, she has coordinated with children’s medical hospital to get my daughter specialist care. It’s also easy to get in contact with her with questions. She has seen my daughter from when she was born to now at 10 months. I wouldn’t want another doctor for her because I believe she gets the best care possible from Dr. Jindal.
Leonardo C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Staff was friendly and very gentle with newborn baby.
Elias Y.
Submitted 04/04/19
Amazing experience, Dr. Jindal is filled with great attention to detail. She is a great listener when it comes to our concerns. And she provides great ideas and gives us great individualized care.
Samantha B.
Submitted 04/03/19
I'm all about first impressions when you walk into any facility - you passed with flying colors from that standpoint. From there on, as always, my visit was seamless. Dr. Jindal is very thorough and compassionate. Thank you for a very pleasant experience. If i had to grade it would be 11/10....
Britney S.
Submitted 03/01/19
I been seeing Dr. Gwen for 9 years. and all three of my kids see her.
Presley F.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr.Jindal and Dr.Stokes are both fantastic pediatricians. If you want someone who cares about your child's as much as you do please see them! You won't regret it!
Samantha W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Always treated like family here! Ms. Janet took her time asking my daughter her pains and symptoms then gave the medicine needed for a speedy recovery.