Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Comprehensive Pediatric Care -  - Pediatrician

Comprehensive Pediatric Care

Pediatricians located in Dallas, TX, Mesquite, TX, and Sunnyvale, TX

99 total reviews

Comprehensive Pediatric Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Pediatric Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PRIYATH P.
Submitted 02/23/20
Glad we have the best Pediatrician in the area for our kids,Thanks Dr.Jindal
Ashley B.
Submitted 02/23/20
We absolutely love Dr. Tejani!! She has seen both of my kids for several years. She takes the time to listen to all of our concerns and I never feel rushed through our appointments, no matter how busy they may be. She truly cares about the kids and gives plenty of support to the parents as well. I would highly recommend her!!
Perlita D.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Tejani Was extremely patient with us and answered all of our questions plus more. Very personable and knowledgeable about natural medicine as well!
Cristina C.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Tejano is the Best Always - she cares so much for all her patients. She’s seen my son since he was a baby and he loves her!
Tara D.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great experience with Dr. Jindal and the nurse staff. They were kind and professional with our kids. Grateful to have her as our pediatrician.
Maricela O.
Submitted 02/19/20
I love the care they provide to my daughter since she was born. Dr. Tejani Goes above and beyond to treat or help with the referrals needed for my daughter’s condition.
Pamela F.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Gwen is the Pediatrician that I could have ever asked for.
Eboney O.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr Tejani is so sweet. She takes her time with her patients and always allows time for questions.
Appleonea E.
Submitted 02/15/20
Wait time is usually a bit long. But once the doctor comes in, the visit is short and quick.
Sharona C.
Submitted 02/15/20
They could be more on time.
Mirian G.
Submitted 02/14/20
Highly recommended!!!! Kind,caring and knowledgeable. Can’t say how happy I am to have found this place my kids love Dr.Yasmin.
Larissa G.
Submitted 02/14/20
Love Dr.T my kids lover her we wouldn’t want to see any other doctor she’s the best ❤️
Mary B.
Submitted 02/14/20
It was great
Tiffany C.
Submitted 02/14/20
Everything was great in the office but when I tried to call for our xray results no one answered the entire day or returned my calls . I had to wait until the next morning .
Larhonda J.
Submitted 02/07/20
Wonderful
Dayana R.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great staff, great attitudes, and the knowledge, I cannot complain, they have helped me so much with my children. The quality and extensive care is what I really enjoy!
Ayla H.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Jindal is wonderful. We appreciate her care and she’s incredibly relatable. This is important to me. Would highly recommend!
Felicia D.
Submitted 01/20/20
You will never find a physician who assess your child in the manner that Dr. Jindal does. I have seen countless physicians, therapist, and medical professionals for my son each one like the rest get them in get them out, not personable or treating the patient as a whole. Dr. Jindal will go beyond any parents expectations to do her job. A job you can easily see she loves and cares about providing quality healthcare to her patients. She has qualities that will make us lifelong patients. She’ll have to age my son out before we leave her practice. She strives to be honest, genuine, understanding, and wants to get to know you and your child so she can evaluate the child as a whole. She is easy to reach and quick to respond to phone or emails. Dr. Jindal will explore multiple aspects of your child before she decides on a treatment route if one is needed. She also wants you as a parent to be apart of the steps along the way to work with you as a team. If she is stumped or isn’t 100% sure about something she will confide in other medical professionals who do before moving forward. Truly feel blessed that my son is under her care. Just wish I would have found her sooner. Thank you Dr. Jindal for all that you do for my child.
Bianca W.
Submitted 01/20/20
Roshunda L.
Submitted 01/20/20
The best pediatrician I’ve met so far. Goes above and beyond for the children