Book an appointment with us today at our new office in Sunnyvale.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Comprehensive Pediatric Care -  - Pediatrician

Comprehensive Pediatric Care

Pediatricians located in Dallas, TX, Mesquite, TX, and Sunnyvale, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
103 total reviews

Comprehensive Pediatric Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Pediatric Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Desiree D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent!
Matallica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
All 3 of my kids love getting to go see Dr.Tejani!!!!!! She is an amazing lady who makes sure she individually responds to each of the kids and is always willing to give them a hug every time she walks in the room !!!!! We couldn’t be more thankful for an amazing doctor !!!
Shannon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Tejani is the most amazing physician. She is very attentive to all her patients. She answers ALL your questions and even gives you so many other things to consider. Dr. Tejani was a God send to us when we were referred to her. She makes us feel like one of her family members and we absolutely think that way about her. WE LOVE HER AND RECOMMEND HER TO EVERYONE LOOKING FOR A FANTASTIC PEDIATRICIAN.
Alexa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Great Experience! We live Dr. Jindall and the staff!
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
She was nice and attentive to my son. She knew exactly what was wrong as soon as she saw him. Very happy to have a good Doctor to take my kids to.
Lametris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
It was great
Charedra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Always AMAZING
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Always very attentive and patient answering all my questions.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
My kiddos love Dr. T!! We have been going to this office for over 18 years. All my kids feel so comfortable with the care they receive. All the staff is amazing! We always receive great service.
Jzantil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
This has been my son's PCP since birth and I wouldn't switch offices for the world. They're always helpful, communicative, and informative.
Marisela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Jindal is always nice, very informative, we love her she has been my baby’s Doctor si Fe my baby was born
Taylor A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/20
Such a great experience. My daughter and I were both happy and comfortable. We switched pediatricians so this office was like a breath of fresh air compared to the prior pediatrician. Loved the office and staff!
Daneen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
I was really glad that I met Dr Jindal. She was very friendly with my little one. We moved new to Dallas and finding a pediatrician was a hassle. But I’m soo lucky to be with her practice.
Mirian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
Thank you very much! I am very thankful to have Yasmin Tejani as my kids Pediatric Care she is amazing!!!!nurses & staff are professional and very polite.
Gabriela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
always a great team we love Dr. T
Claudia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
always a great team to see.
Kelsey V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/20
We are loving Dr. Jindal so far! She spends as much time as we need with her to answer any crazy questions us new parents have!
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
We’ve been with Dr. Jindaal’s practice for about 2.5 years and we’ve always received the best care. The staff is friendly as well.
Rosa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Always nice thank you
Leslie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Jindal is so sweet and informative. She always makes sure she answers any questions you may have. She has been our pediatrician since the first doctor’s visit and she remembers everything about my baby.