4.86/5
Comprehensive Pediatric Care -  - Pediatrician

Comprehensive Pediatric Care

Pediatricians located in Mesquite, TX & Dallas, TX

22 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive Pediatric Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Pediatric Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Giovanni V.
Submitted 11/19/18
Great service!
Jake M.
Submitted 11/03/18
Our Children always get the best care. They love their Doctor.
Axel G.
Submitted 10/03/18
They always take good care of my son here.
Thi Kieu L.
Submitted 07/24/18
So clean. So nice
Omari G.
Submitted 07/18/18
Always welcoming & never a long wait to see the doctor. Clean facility & awesome doctor.
Benjamin D.
Submitted 06/12/18
Wonderful staff. They always make my son smile and feel comfortable and are so friendly.
Peyton G.
Submitted 06/11/18
The Dr was very thoughtful and thorough. Made my daughter and I very comfortable.
Mayra A.
Submitted 06/05/18
Highly recommend this place. Quick service and very friendly!
Ezra G.
Submitted 05/04/18
Doctor Jindal is wonderful she always answer all my questions. She is also very informative and knowledgeable. She’s also really good at calling you back with any questions you have.
Yanelly C.
Submitted 05/01/18
Absolutely loved the environment, the way we treated in a timely manner. Dr. Kinda was absolutely wonderful. I loved the way she took her time to explain things in detail and answer every and any question we had. I’m so glad we found the perfect pediatrician for our daughter!
Dakota F.
Submitted 04/26/18
Quick appointment time, we were seen very quickly.
Royal I.
Submitted 04/20/18
I have a good Experience with Comprehensive Perdiatric care and Dr Jindal is very attentive and expressive
Roman Z.
Submitted 04/02/18
Very good happy with dr jindal
Olivia G.
Submitted 03/19/18
Dr Jindal is amazing!
Jaz'mariah S.
Submitted 03/02/18
Everyone is really nice & very helpful. Janet always takes her time with my girls & answers all question.
Gloria G.
Submitted 02/26/18
Love dr tejani. She’s been very helpful with my daughter sleep apnea and overweight issues.
Manuel C.
Submitted 02/26/18
Love Love Love Dr. Tejani! She is always so nice sweet and gentle with my son!
Isaias A.
Submitted 02/20/18
Phenomenal! They are so comprehensive and helpful. I was able to make an appointment last night for today and it was confirmed early morning. All the girls are so sweet. I am so happy to have made the switch
Priscilla C.
Submitted 02/05/18
Tejani has been wonderful these past few years since we switched pediatric centers! She is thorough, very caring, patient, and listens! She makes me feel like she's truly concerned and she follows up! Great place overall!
Chenay T.
Submitted 01/27/18
It was great. The nurse practitioner was awesome. The light in the lobby was blinking but that was minor. Overall I think my daughter loved it and we will be back.
What we offer

Services

Insurance & Payments

Comprehensive Pediatric Care is dedicated to providing you with the highest quality, cost effective medical care. We accept all major credit cards and offer payment installments. Displayed are only a few of the major insurances we accept. Please call the office to verify your insurance! Currently we are not accepting any new Patients with Amerigroup. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Aetna
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Molina Healthcare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location