Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Comprehensive Pediatric Care -  - Pediatrician

Comprehensive Pediatric Care

Pediatricians located in Dallas, TX, Mesquite, TX, and Sunnyvale, TX

99 total reviews

Comprehensive Pediatric Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Pediatric Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth C.
Submitted 12/09/20
She was nice and attentive to my son. She knew exactly what was wrong as soon as she saw him. Very happy to have a good Doctor to take my kids to.
Lametris H.
Submitted 11/13/20
It was great
Charedra D.
Submitted 10/12/20
Always AMAZING
Janet S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Always very attentive and patient answering all my questions.
Sandra R.
Submitted 10/02/20
My kiddos love Dr. T!! We have been going to this office for over 18 years. All my kids feel so comfortable with the care they receive. All the staff is amazing! We always receive great service.
Jzantil H.
Submitted 09/17/20
This has been my son's PCP since birth and I wouldn't switch offices for the world. They're always helpful, communicative, and informative.
Marisela A.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Jindal is always nice, very informative, we love her she has been my baby’s Doctor si Fe my baby was born
Taylor A.
Submitted 08/16/20
Such a great experience. My daughter and I were both happy and comfortable. We switched pediatricians so this office was like a breath of fresh air compared to the prior pediatrician. Loved the office and staff!
Daneen S.
Submitted 08/12/20
I was really glad that I met Dr Jindal. She was very friendly with my little one. We moved new to Dallas and finding a pediatrician was a hassle. But I’m soo lucky to be with her practice.
Mirian G.
Submitted 08/09/20
Thank you very much! I am very thankful to have Yasmin Tejani as my kids Pediatric Care she is amazing!!!!nurses & staff are professional and very polite.
Gabriela D.
Submitted 08/05/20
always a great team we love Dr. T
Claudia P.
Submitted 08/04/20
always a great team to see.
Kelsey V.
Submitted 06/28/20
We are loving Dr. Jindal so far! She spends as much time as we need with her to answer any crazy questions us new parents have!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 06/24/20
We’ve been with Dr. Jindaal’s practice for about 2.5 years and we’ve always received the best care. The staff is friendly as well.
Rosa S.
Submitted 06/19/20
Always nice thank you
Leslie E.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Jindal is so sweet and informative. She always makes sure she answers any questions you may have. She has been our pediatrician since the first doctor’s visit and she remembers everything about my baby.
Shbrika W.
Submitted 05/24/20
Great service as always.
Erica B.
Submitted 05/22/20
I love this office ! They are the best , Dr. T is amazing so is Janet !!
Latica W.
Submitted 05/22/20
I love this Doctor's office all my kiddos been coming to this office for a very long time everyone were very precaution with everything, Dr. Jindal and the staff were nice and very helpful and understanding and plus we were in and out so i definitely recommend this place
Kelin A.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Yasmin was very nice and respectful