Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Comprehensive Pediatric Care -  - Pediatrician

Comprehensive Pediatric Care

Pediatricians located in Mesquite, TX & Dallas, TX

80 total reviews

Comprehensive Pediatric Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Pediatric Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelin A.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Yasmin was very nice and respectful
Tiara M.
Submitted 03/15/20
Fast
Devajea H.
Submitted 03/13/20
She was nice and professional. I'm a teen and I like her.
Charda R.
Submitted 03/13/20
Always caring, kind, and really takes her time to hear out her patients and parents concerns. My son has been a patient since 1 years old he's now 10 years of age that's how committed and grateful we are for Comprehensive pediatrics!
Hannah M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Timely, informative, thorough first visit.
Nicole P.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Jindal is thorough and excellent at finding solutions for my kids ailments.
Luisa R.
Submitted 03/04/20
Love the doctors and staff at this office! Everyone is so helpful and caring! So glad I found them!
Beth C.
Submitted 03/04/20
We always have a wonderful experience. The nurses and Dr. Gwen take great care of our baby and patiently answer any questions we may have.
Tina P.
Submitted 03/02/20
Absolutely adore Dr Tejani!! She is so caring, attentive and wonderful with kids. Love her pragmatic approach and respect for parents input. We keep coming back just for her.
KATRINA A.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Tejani & staff are always friendly, professional & knowledgeable. They are always willing to answers all questions & never make us feel like we are bothering them or wasting their time. We love her & her staff.
Samantha R.
Submitted 02/26/20
We absolutly LOVE Dr. T and her staff. They always take the time to listen to my girls and I and make sure to make them feel comfortable at their appointments. I can't say enough great things about this office.
Ruby R.
Submitted 02/26/20
Love the great service doctors explain everything well
Candice A.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Tejani is the best my kids will only see her. They have seen her for 11 years almost and I'm completely satisfied with my choice.
Griselda G.
Submitted 02/25/20
loved the experience, very nice good doctor
Amber M.
Submitted 02/25/20
We have been going here for 6 years and we never have to wait to long and just great clinic over all here.
Claudia P.
Submitted 02/25/20
She is an awesome Doctor and her medical assistant are also awesome. My boys also love the doctor and man's
Reta G.
Submitted 02/24/20
From the front office staff to Dr. T. I couldn't ask for better care and service for my grand children.
Melinda L.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr Tejani is the absolute best! Amazing . Caring. She has been a blessing to our family and our Autistic child. Wouldnt go anywhere else!
Tirza S.
Submitted 02/23/20
I love how she always remembers my boys names and her energy is soo positive and magnetic . She always knows which medication works best with whatever illness is bothersome at that moment.. I love her as our family pediatrician.
Jeranica G.
Submitted 02/23/20
Very informative and spent time answering questions. Warm personality!