Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Comprehensive Pediatric Care -  - Pediatrician

Comprehensive Pediatric Care

Pediatricians located in Mesquite, TX & Dallas, TX

87 total reviews

Comprehensive Pediatric Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Pediatric Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelsey V.
Submitted 06/28/20
We are loving Dr. Jindal so far! She spends as much time as we need with her to answer any crazy questions us new parents have!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 06/24/20
We’ve been with Dr. Jindaal’s practice for about 2.5 years and we’ve always received the best care. The staff is friendly as well.
Rosa S.
Submitted 06/19/20
Always nice thank you
Leslie E.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Jindal is so sweet and informative. She always makes sure she answers any questions you may have. She has been our pediatrician since the first doctor’s visit and she remembers everything about my baby.
Shbrika W.
Submitted 05/24/20
Great service as always.
Erica B.
Submitted 05/22/20
I love this office ! They are the best , Dr. T is amazing so is Janet !!
Latica W.
Submitted 05/22/20
I love this Doctor's office all my kiddos been coming to this office for a very long time everyone were very precaution with everything, Dr. Jindal and the staff were nice and very helpful and understanding and plus we were in and out so i definitely recommend this place
Kelin A.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Yasmin was very nice and respectful
Tiara M.
Submitted 03/15/20
Fast
Devajea H.
Submitted 03/13/20
She was nice and professional. I'm a teen and I like her.
Charda R.
Submitted 03/13/20
Always caring, kind, and really takes her time to hear out her patients and parents concerns. My son has been a patient since 1 years old he's now 10 years of age that's how committed and grateful we are for Comprehensive pediatrics!
Hannah M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Timely, informative, thorough first visit.
Nicole P.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Jindal is thorough and excellent at finding solutions for my kids ailments.
Luisa R.
Submitted 03/04/20
Love the doctors and staff at this office! Everyone is so helpful and caring! So glad I found them!
Beth C.
Submitted 03/04/20
We always have a wonderful experience. The nurses and Dr. Gwen take great care of our baby and patiently answer any questions we may have.
Tina P.
Submitted 03/02/20
Absolutely adore Dr Tejani!! She is so caring, attentive and wonderful with kids. Love her pragmatic approach and respect for parents input. We keep coming back just for her.
KATRINA A.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Tejani & staff are always friendly, professional & knowledgeable. They are always willing to answers all questions & never make us feel like we are bothering them or wasting their time. We love her & her staff.
Samantha R.
Submitted 02/26/20
We absolutly LOVE Dr. T and her staff. They always take the time to listen to my girls and I and make sure to make them feel comfortable at their appointments. I can't say enough great things about this office.
Ruby R.
Submitted 02/26/20
Love the great service doctors explain everything well
Candice A.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Tejani is the best my kids will only see her. They have seen her for 11 years almost and I'm completely satisfied with my choice.