4.88/5
Comprehensive Pediatric Care -  - Pediatrician

Comprehensive Pediatric Care

Pediatricians located in Mesquite, TX & Dallas, TX

26 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive Pediatric Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Pediatric Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Britney S.
Submitted 03/01/19
I been seeing Dr. Gwen for 9 years. and all three of my kids see her.
Presley F.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr.Jindal and Dr.Stokes are both fantastic pediatricians. If you want someone who cares about your child's as much as you do please see them! You won't regret it!
Samantha W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Always treated like family here! Ms. Janet took her time asking my daughter her pains and symptoms then gave the medicine needed for a speedy recovery.
Jonvieve P.
Submitted 11/21/18
Wait was a bit longer than usual but as always worth it to see Dr. T.
Giovanni V.
Submitted 11/19/18
Great service!
Jake M.
Submitted 11/03/18
Our Children always get the best care. They love their Doctor.
Axel G.
Submitted 10/03/18
They always take good care of my son here.
Thi Kieu L.
Submitted 07/24/18
So clean. So nice
Omari G.
Submitted 07/18/18
Always welcoming & never a long wait to see the doctor. Clean facility & awesome doctor.
Benjamin D.
Submitted 06/12/18
Wonderful staff. They always make my son smile and feel comfortable and are so friendly.
Peyton G.
Submitted 06/11/18
The Dr was very thoughtful and thorough. Made my daughter and I very comfortable.
Mayra A.
Submitted 06/05/18
Highly recommend this place. Quick service and very friendly!
Ezra G.
Submitted 05/04/18
Doctor Jindal is wonderful she always answer all my questions. She is also very informative and knowledgeable. She’s also really good at calling you back with any questions you have.
Yanelly C.
Submitted 05/01/18
Absolutely loved the environment, the way we treated in a timely manner. Dr. Kinda was absolutely wonderful. I loved the way she took her time to explain things in detail and answer every and any question we had. I’m so glad we found the perfect pediatrician for our daughter!
Dakota F.
Submitted 04/26/18
Quick appointment time, we were seen very quickly.
Royal I.
Submitted 04/20/18
I have a good Experience with Comprehensive Perdiatric care and Dr Jindal is very attentive and expressive
Roman Z.
Submitted 04/02/18
Very good happy with dr jindal
Olivia G.
Submitted 03/19/18
Dr Jindal is amazing!
Jaz'mariah S.
Submitted 03/02/18
Everyone is really nice & very helpful. Janet always takes her time with my girls & answers all question.
Gloria G.
Submitted 02/26/18
Love dr tejani. She’s been very helpful with my daughter sleep apnea and overweight issues.
What we offer

Services

Insurance & Payments

Comprehensive Pediatric Care is dedicated to providing you with the highest quality, cost effective medical care. We accept all major credit cards and offer payment installments. Displayed are only a few of the major insurances we accept. Please call the office to verify your insurance! Currently we are not accepting any new Patients with Amerigroup. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Aetna
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Molina Healthcare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location