Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Comprehensive Pediatric Care -  - Pediatrician

Comprehensive Pediatric Care

Pediatricians located in Mesquite, TX & Dallas, TX

70 total reviews

Comprehensive Pediatric Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Pediatric Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharona C.
Submitted 02/15/20
They could be more on time.
Mirian G.
Submitted 02/14/20
Highly recommended!!!! Kind,caring and knowledgeable. Can’t say how happy I am to have found this place my kids love Dr.Yasmin.
Larissa G.
Submitted 02/14/20
Love Dr.T my kids lover her we wouldn’t want to see any other doctor she’s the best ❤️
Mary B.
Submitted 02/14/20
It was great
Tiffany C.
Submitted 02/14/20
Everything was great in the office but when I tried to call for our xray results no one answered the entire day or returned my calls . I had to wait until the next morning .
Larhonda J.
Submitted 02/07/20
Wonderful
Dayana R.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great staff, great attitudes, and the knowledge, I cannot complain, they have helped me so much with my children. The quality and extensive care is what I really enjoy!
Ayla H.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Jindal is wonderful. We appreciate her care and she’s incredibly relatable. This is important to me. Would highly recommend!
Felicia D.
Submitted 01/20/20
You will never find a physician who assess your child in the manner that Dr. Jindal does. I have seen countless physicians, therapist, and medical professionals for my son each one like the rest get them in get them out, not personable or treating the patient as a whole. Dr. Jindal will go beyond any parents expectations to do her job. A job you can easily see she loves and cares about providing quality healthcare to her patients. She has qualities that will make us lifelong patients. She’ll have to age my son out before we leave her practice. She strives to be honest, genuine, understanding, and wants to get to know you and your child so she can evaluate the child as a whole. She is easy to reach and quick to respond to phone or emails. Dr. Jindal will explore multiple aspects of your child before she decides on a treatment route if one is needed. She also wants you as a parent to be apart of the steps along the way to work with you as a team. If she is stumped or isn’t 100% sure about something she will confide in other medical professionals who do before moving forward. Truly feel blessed that my son is under her care. Just wish I would have found her sooner. Thank you Dr. Jindal for all that you do for my child.
Bianca W.
Submitted 01/20/20
Roshunda L.
Submitted 01/20/20
The best pediatrician I’ve met so far. Goes above and beyond for the children
Paula C.
Submitted 01/20/20
I love Dr Jindal, she’s always sharing her expertise and always so very helpful. I know she cares about my daughter.
Bianca H.
Submitted 01/19/20
We absolutely love our dr!! We pay out of network just to see her!!! Listens to her patients as well as giving her advice on the routine and plan we should follow for each of my kids.
Jannette F.
Submitted 01/18/20
Good atmosphere
Ashley N.
Submitted 01/18/20
Always courteous and thorough, my son loves Olivia, and I never have to worry about any issues with my son. They take care of everything
Subrina B.
Submitted 01/16/20
My daughter has been going to this same clinic since she was born..almost 7 years!! She loves the doctors and staff and they make sure she is comfortable. Its always clean and the atmosphere is always calm. Keep up the good work!!
Yesenia V.
Submitted 01/15/20
I love Dr Jindal and the NP they rock!! Also the staff is always helpful
Bella R.
Submitted 12/11/19
I absolutely love the doctors and staff here! They’ve been amazing with both my girls
Xavier S.
Submitted 08/07/19
My family went through three different doctors before and was not satisfied. It took time, but I am so happy we found Dr. Jindal. She has been the best to us since day one. Very knowledgeable and caring of our little one.
LaTiffany R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Definitely a great place for my child! Dr. Jindal is always there to help or answer questions and gives great advice. I highly recommend