Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Comprehensive Pediatric Care -  - Pediatrician

Comprehensive Pediatric Care

Pediatricians located in Mesquite, TX & Dallas, TX

94 total reviews

Comprehensive Pediatric Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Pediatric Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luisa R.
Submitted 03/04/20
Love the doctors and staff at this office! Everyone is so helpful and caring! So glad I found them!
Beth C.
Submitted 03/04/20
We always have a wonderful experience. The nurses and Dr. Gwen take great care of our baby and patiently answer any questions we may have.
Tina P.
Submitted 03/02/20
Absolutely adore Dr Tejani!! She is so caring, attentive and wonderful with kids. Love her pragmatic approach and respect for parents input. We keep coming back just for her.
KATRINA A.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Tejani & staff are always friendly, professional & knowledgeable. They are always willing to answers all questions & never make us feel like we are bothering them or wasting their time. We love her & her staff.
Samantha R.
Submitted 02/26/20
We absolutly LOVE Dr. T and her staff. They always take the time to listen to my girls and I and make sure to make them feel comfortable at their appointments. I can't say enough great things about this office.
Ruby R.
Submitted 02/26/20
Love the great service doctors explain everything well
Candice A.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Tejani is the best my kids will only see her. They have seen her for 11 years almost and I'm completely satisfied with my choice.
Griselda G.
Submitted 02/25/20
loved the experience, very nice good doctor
Amber M.
Submitted 02/25/20
We have been going here for 6 years and we never have to wait to long and just great clinic over all here.
Claudia P.
Submitted 02/25/20
She is an awesome Doctor and her medical assistant are also awesome. My boys also love the doctor and man's
Reta G.
Submitted 02/24/20
From the front office staff to Dr. T. I couldn't ask for better care and service for my grand children.
Melinda L.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr Tejani is the absolute best! Amazing . Caring. She has been a blessing to our family and our Autistic child. Wouldnt go anywhere else!
Tirza S.
Submitted 02/23/20
I love how she always remembers my boys names and her energy is soo positive and magnetic . She always knows which medication works best with whatever illness is bothersome at that moment.. I love her as our family pediatrician.
Jeranica G.
Submitted 02/23/20
Very informative and spent time answering questions. Warm personality!
Deborah D.
Submitted 02/23/20
The nurses over the phone were so amazing and helpful, in intake the nurse was awesome and the doctor finally gave me some hope of feeling like I finally found some help for my daughter. I know this was just the first of many visits but when you feel like someone is hearing you, it makes a huge difference. Thank you,
PRIYATH P.
Submitted 02/23/20
Glad we have the best Pediatrician in the area for our kids,Thanks Dr.Jindal
Ashley B.
Submitted 02/23/20
We absolutely love Dr. Tejani!! She has seen both of my kids for several years. She takes the time to listen to all of our concerns and I never feel rushed through our appointments, no matter how busy they may be. She truly cares about the kids and gives plenty of support to the parents as well. I would highly recommend her!!
Perlita D.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Tejani Was extremely patient with us and answered all of our questions plus more. Very personable and knowledgeable about natural medicine as well!
Cristina C.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Tejano is the Best Always - she cares so much for all her patients. She’s seen my son since he was a baby and he loves her!
Tara D.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great experience with Dr. Jindal and the nurse staff. They were kind and professional with our kids. Grateful to have her as our pediatrician.