Book an appointment with us today at our new office in Sunnyvale.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Comprehensive Pediatric Care -  - Pediatrician

Comprehensive Pediatric Care

Pediatricians located in Dallas, TX, Mesquite, TX, and Sunnyvale, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
107 total reviews

Comprehensive Pediatric Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Pediatric Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
I'm all about first impressions when you walk into any facility - you passed with flying colors from that standpoint. From there on, as always, my visit was seamless. Dr. Jindal is very thorough and compassionate. Thank you for a very pleasant experience. If i had to grade it would be 11/10....
Britney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
I been seeing Dr. Gwen for 9 years. and all three of my kids see her.
Presley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr.Jindal and Dr.Stokes are both fantastic pediatricians. If you want someone who cares about your child's as much as you do please see them! You won't regret it!
Samantha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Always treated like family here! Ms. Janet took her time asking my daughter her pains and symptoms then gave the medicine needed for a speedy recovery.
Jonvieve P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/18
Wait was a bit longer than usual but as always worth it to see Dr. T.
Giovanni V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/18
Great service!
Jake M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/18
Our Children always get the best care. They love their Doctor.
Axel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/18
They always take good care of my son here.
Thi Kieu L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
So clean. So nice
Omari G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/18
Always welcoming & never a long wait to see the doctor. Clean facility & awesome doctor.
Benjamin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
Wonderful staff. They always make my son smile and feel comfortable and are so friendly.
Peyton G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/18
The Dr was very thoughtful and thorough. Made my daughter and I very comfortable.
Mayra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/18
Highly recommend this place. Quick service and very friendly!
Ezra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/18
Doctor Jindal is wonderful she always answer all my questions. She is also very informative and knowledgeable. She’s also really good at calling you back with any questions you have.
Yanelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/18
Absolutely loved the environment, the way we treated in a timely manner. Dr. Kinda was absolutely wonderful. I loved the way she took her time to explain things in detail and answer every and any question we had. I’m so glad we found the perfect pediatrician for our daughter!
Dakota F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/18
Quick appointment time, we were seen very quickly.
Royal I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/18
I have a good Experience with Comprehensive Perdiatric care and Dr Jindal is very attentive and expressive
Roman Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/18
Very good happy with dr jindal
Olivia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/18
Dr Jindal is amazing!
Jaz'mariah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/18
Everyone is really nice & very helpful. Janet always takes her time with my girls & answers all question.